THREAD: Really Need some help with my jailbreak and rtming For CEX:'(
  1. 05-10-2014, 02:13 AM
    VMP
    NextGenUpdate Elite
    VMP
    NextGenUpdate Elite
    NextGenUpdate
    I'm on 4.46 rebug CFW CEX. And I just got a jailbreak no more than a couple of days ago. I'm a super noob with extreme ambitions. I been having issues with rtming on CEX using CCAPI. On the new 2.50 CCAPI update I installed on my computer doesn't connect to my ps3. I've done everything like install the package files and everything, and I keep getting an error message saying can't connect to VIP which is my name I put for in the console manager. But it can find my playstation through my Ip address but can't connect :(. But the 1.0 and 2.0 versions work and I can connect to my ps3 easy. But every tool I install and try to get working, giving me an error messages also saying unable to load DLL'ps3tmapi.dll. The other error message I get on a different tool I tried to install connected thank god BUT when I tried to Attach, it said no game progress found -__-. WTF is that supposed to mean? Can anyone help me out I'm really struggling. I play only black ops 1. And I been trying to use some of the black ops 1 tools in the community and none are working. I'm starting to regret pouring money into getting a jailbreak so I could follow in the foot steps of some of my modding ideals I look up to :'(. Can anyone help me? ?
  2. 05-10-2014, 02:42 AM
    zKillShxt
    Climbing up the ladder
    zKillShxt
    Climbing up the ladder
    NextGenUpdate
    Originally Posted by L View Post